CHRISTIAN ISSUES

christian videos

Useful information about the Christian faith

OK so as you landed on this blog post, you may be wondering what the Christian faith is all about, here are some cool sites that will answer those questions you have

Ever wonder about creation

So you have just become a christian or are moving home, you may now be thinking I need to find a church now, the below link should be able to help you find one

(but may be your wondering, why do I need to find a church?, if you are a Christian it is a good idea to find a church as it gives you resources and it gives you fellowship with other Christians that can help you on your Christian walk and help you grow as a Christian without a church I may find it very hard to live as a Christian)

Always wanted to read the bible online here is your chance

The Author of this website’s testimony

I became a Christian in about 1986, I was at a Church of England in Dagenham at the time, after one of the services I was talking to a lady called Edner Hare, I can not remember what we were talking about now. she said

“Would you like to pray to become a Christian”

or words like that, I must have been very surprised about this because I thought I was a Christian, I was brought up in a Christian family, My Dads a vicar (now retired), I even went to Church, but that didn’t make me a Christian, at this, I said yes, I must have felt I needed to looking back. I knew about Jesus I learnt that from going to Sunday school and listening to my dad, but I did not know him personally, also I must have felt that something was missing

I felt that so we prayed and I ask Jesus to come into my life and he did, and he is helping me with my problems, sometimes I feel very insecure in myself, and have a low self-image of myself and think I can do nothing this is partly to do with I have Dyspraxia with cross over Dyslexia

When I was at school they did not know about this condition and they said I was stupid.

God has helped me a lot I was bullied a lot, at school, I was also bullied in other places after I left school as an adult, this abuse damaged me, my confidence and my self-image. God is now healing me of the damage, pain and hurt, that was done to me, the emotional pain and damage is still there but God is healing me, it sometimes upsets me when I talk about it still but I know, God is faithful to do the job.

He is making me feel good about myself, that I am not stupid, and he has even helped me and gave me the confidence to go through university and get a degree.

It does not matter to God what you have done wrong, God loves you just the same and wants to be friends with you, will you let him into your life just as I did. You matter to God

below are more Resources you may find useful

Sex, Love & Relationships
Learn how to be more effective in evangelism
Creation SuperLibrary.com
Bible Archaeology
Christian Spotlight on Entertainment
The Great Dinosaur Mystery On-line
About the Bible
Jesus Christ: His Identity, Life, Death & Resurrection
God’s Story Online home

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.